being adults makes us…..


Growing up is part of everyones’ life but why does it have to happen like this. I miss my childhood so much sometimes I just want to relive every moment of it. I miss the times when I wasn’t struggle with who I was, wanting to be this perfect person, and to be frank not being so fake, even to people that I have grew up with. I hate keeping up this face that I feel I have to have all the time since if I don’t it will just start more drama……. I was listening to a few throw-back songs and really….I do miss the times I just lived life and never thought twice about it. I grew up kind of lower class but not really but because of that I have very fond memories of random things….knock off toys. Also I have really strong memories with my cousins and going every where with them all summer long till recently. Till life got in the way. Life, and jealous. I could only wish things could be the same again but it will never be the same. I must learn to continue living with it but it’s horrible. I don’t know what happened to us but it’s not the same as it used to be. Both of our lives are not perfect but that is what makes it memorable and what shapes us to be good ,well versed people. If so why did you turn out to be someone I used to know? I used to know you as my best friend since who knows when and my sister but now we barely speak. Is it fair to say that we just tolerate each other now? I still love you with all my heart but what happened to you? I hope life doesn’t push you down to the point you can’t even recognized who you are and who I am.  I can’t ever say this to your face but I can only hope that one day the old real you will come back to you so we can resume our relationship again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment