I got it! Through the London Fog


I finally got it! I thought of it during my very very late nights surfing the web. The perfect theme for me to center my next haute couture styled collection. Through the London Fog. I want this coming collection to show London’s iconic fashion trends and look through the ages. I also wanted to keep a more mysterious outlook on this wonderful place with its very infamously known fog. I want to highlight the natural weathering of the buildings and landscapes and also how it effects the people lifestyle because of this strange thing that only happens in this place. I was always drawn to the clean,polished style of London along with the very gritty atmosphere that it can seem from an outsider like me. Also I want to highlight the also very lively art scene in London and how it also clashes beautifully with the stable,royal, tailored look of London. Overall I want to create a viewers version of London. I done now. Back to blogging silly stuff. Get ready for a F/W 13 Collection inspired by fog and London. And of course with my personal asthetics too.. like art deco,victorian…..I can’t reveal too much except for UMBRELLAS!

  1. Umbrellas are always good in London! Don’t leave home without one. Love the photo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment